The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
16.04.04
Internet/computer Update

I knew this day would come.

I have no internet.

This means that I�m not going to be able to update every day. This means that I�m not going to be able to talk to everyone online every evening. This means that I�m not going to be able to check my email every morning when I�m trying to wake up. This means that I�m not going to be able to check the Fox Trot comic every day. This means that I�m not going to be able to play Texas Hold�em online and break the dealer. This means that I�m not going to catch up on the latest Hollywood gossip on IMDB.

Not that it really matters...my computer is down also. The video card (yes, the video card that I bought LAST YEAR) is messed up and I have to replace it. That will be a few weeks from now when I actually get the money for it.

Until then, when you check this blog, make sure you check in the �older� or �archives� category, because I�m going to upload all of the entries at my parent�s house for the time being.

That�s about it for now.

Now go back and read the other entries that you�ve missed.

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases