The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
27.04.04
Stress City

Yep, the old Stress 'O Meter has reached it's limit. Hopefully for the last time this semester.

I have an A&P test tomorrow, a muscle test on Thursday and a muscle palpation test on the same night. "So what?" you say "You've had those before and you've always scored really well on them." Well, yes, but this time it's over ALL THE MUSCLES IN THE BODY!! And on top of everything else, I'm cramping like there's no tomorrow (I know you wanted to know that). I'll be very suprised if I make it through the week without someone dying.

Now comes the truly sad part of this entry. The part that is making me stress more than anything else. Someone IS going to die this week.

Last Wednesday, one of my friends found out she's pregnant. After Thursday, she won't be pregnant anymore. That kind of upsets me. It doesn't upset me for the fact that she's just going to kill this kid and get on with her life. It upsets me because she's pregnant by the man she's going to marry! She's having an abortion because they're not ready.

Honestly, are you ever ready for a child? I mean, if you wait until you have the perfect job or the perfect house, you will never stinkin' be ready!

Honestly, there's a real easy method of avoiding pregnancy before you're ready: DON'T HAVE UNPROTECTED SEX!!

FUCKING DUH!!!

While I do believe that they should step up and accept the result of having unprotected sex, I will support her. I will be here for her to rant and rave to. To cry with or call in the middle of the night. Of course, in my mind, I've got 48 hours to change her mind, and I'm going to give it the old college try...of course, I didn't do all that well in college, so I'm not expecting much.

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases