The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
14.08.05
Human Error

I was thinking about the phrase "human error" the other day (I don't know WHY, I just was), and I came to this conclusion: Couldn't every bad thing be attributed to human error?

I mean, if an airliner goes down, sometimes it's attributed it to "mechanical failure". Well, who was responsible for making sure that piece of machinery was working properly? I'm betting it was a human.

If a pill is created and one of the side effects is that you randomly take your shirt off in public, couldn't that flaw be attributed back to the human who made the pill?

I was bored. I came up with this though and decided to share.

I'm not sure it will enrich your life at all, but now you have a greater insight into how my mind works.

Scary, huh?

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases