The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
27.09.05
Everyday Bla'zae

Hello hello.

Sorry I haven't updated in a while. Haven't really been in the mood lately. I've been in a bit of a funk, but haven't been able to figure out why.

I think I'm stuck in a rut b/c I'm not working. I get bored easily. But I have been getting a suprising amount of work since the spa.

I'm also working on painting the walls in our bedroom a bright yellow. Right now it's a HIDEOUS dark green with BLACK trim....UGH. I hope to get a full wall trimmed tomorrow. It's hard because we have a ton of crap in the room and a lot of it is too big to move out temporarily.

Anyway, I'm going to go away now so I can find something productive to do.

Hope all is well with everyone!

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases