The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
08.09.05
Late Night Randomness

Hello hello.

I have a lot to write about, but not right at this moment.

I am having issues sleeping, so I was online looking at all of my websites to see who has updated recently, who hasn't, etc. and I have the TV on in the background.

I was kind of half way listening to the TV, but I heard this much of the conversation: The chick who was being interviewed got engaged about a year and a half ago and she sent out "save the date" cards to about 200 people. Six weeks after sending out the cards, the relationship went sour, and finally ended.

So now, she had to send out ANOTHER round of cards, but this time all the card said was:

"Picked the wrong guy, gave him the wrong finger. Thanks for your support."

Ha ha....brillant!

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases