The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
05.05.04
I Have Definately Made the Right Decision....(I think)

My unemployment streak is coming to an end.

I got offered two jobs: One as a server at P.F. Chang's and the other as a Server/Busser at Smokey Bones.

Smokey Bones has a lighter atmosphere, but Chang's is probably better run (just from what I saw during the interview processes). So, after much deliberation and bugging everyone to death, I have finally decided to take the job at P.F. Chang's.

Although I think I would fit in better at Smokey Bones, Chang's will offer me quite a bit more money and I just have to keep telling myself that it's only until Thanksgiving.

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases