The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
18.03.04
changes

Just wanted to write a quick note to let you guys know that I'm not going to be online for a few weeks. I'm actually canceling my internet and cable services for a while. A lot is going on now and I just cannot justify the money that I'm spending on it because I rarely use it.

In other news, I'm also going to be moving soon. Probably within the next two or so weeks. I decided to bite the bullet and just get a roommate. The good news is that my rent will be over $150 cheaper for me. The bad news is that I'll have a roommate. Grrr.

I'm also getting a new phone number. I'm not going to post it here, but I'll either send out and email or I'll call everyone to let you know what the new one is.

Anyway, that's all I have for updates now. That's all....like it's only one or two things :)

Talk to you soon!

P.S. The best way to reach me for the time being is email. [email protected] is the preferred email as the other one clutters up quickly (and I'll probably only be checking it once a week or so).

Later!

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases