The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
20.02.04
The Woman Upstairs

Well, I'm currently working on a VERY long entry about something that I've had on my mind for a while, but it's going to take me a few days to get it completed.

But for now, I thought I'd write a quick entry to update you on something in my life.

I moved into my own place in August. On the same day I moved in, a middle aged woman moved in directly above me. "Early bird" does not even begin to describe this woman. She is up at 5:30am (6:30am on Saturdays! Woo hoo! And extra hour!), running the shower and (I swear) rolling billard balls around in her dryer!

A few weeks ago, I began to strike back.

To make a long story short, if she gets up and begins to bang around before the sun, I will keep her up most of that night by blasting Voltaire songs at my ceiling. "The Man Upstairs" is usually my song of choice.

Mwahahaha.

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases