The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
21.02.04
Maybe You Have To Be A Guy To Understand...

Okay, so I realized tonight that guys are idiots.

I really wanted to give them credit, but after I witnessed what I did tonight, I just don't know if I can do that anymore.

Tonight I was closing dinner and I was checking front of the house (making sure the tables were ready to go the next morning) with Chris trailing behind me, begging me to "just sign his paper". All of a sudden, I heard this noise that sounded a lot like "wooooosh...POP!" as something goes flying by me. The noise was so loud and so sudden that I actually jumped about a foot. The next thing I hear is Chris groaning and cursing. I look behind and he is holding his eye. I glanced in the direction of where the flying object had come from and saw Basham standing there, cracking up, but trying to hide his mouth behind his hand at the same time.

What had happened is that Bash had taken a huge ball of plastic wrap, balled it up and chucked it as hard as he could at Chris' head. Because of his good aim, or sheer dumb luck, he nailed Chris right in his left eye.

It's not uncommon for us to throw these plastic balls at one another. Lord knows that I've bounced a few off of Bash's head myself. If you're found to be the one who threw the ball, you're usually chased through the restaurant and nailed with the exact thing you had thrown at them.

I think for a brief moment, Bash felt bad because he asked if Chris was alright. Chris said that he would be fine, but he was going to have to punch Basham.

Then, I witnessed something I could not believe. Basham LET Chris hit him in the stomach!

I just don't get it.

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases