The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
16.01.04
Quiz Results

Okay, so apparently not everyone likes the little quizes, or at least not the results. I arrived home from work a few mintues ago to find this message left on my AIM:

"I took that damn life after death quiz and I'm a ghost. I FREAKIN GHOST! Thanks a lot lady, now I gotta watch every step I make because if a truck should happen to jump the curb and pin me to a tree on my way to class the last thoughts that will go through my head will be, 'Tell Merrill.... swing away....' and then, 'Great, I'm not even going to go to heaven, I'm gonna have to float my ass around earth until the end of time, or until I come across the buisness end of a proton pack.'"

Sorry for any long lasting effects that are a direct result of taking a quiz that I linked you to.

If anyone else would like me to post the results/comments of any of the quizes you've taken b/c of this site, forward them this way and I'll make sure they get up here.

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases