The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
12.01.04
Irony at It's Finest

So, I had this huge entry I was going to post, but at the last minute, I decided against putting it out there for everyone to read. It was just a bit to heavy and dark. I'm trying to be more upbeat and cheery this year, so that has a lot to do with my decision.

I know you guys are kind of fond of those goofy little online quizes that I take, so although the ranting about life after death is gone, here are the results of that quiz:

HASH(0x849c508)
Reincarnation: You are nice enough to go to heaven,
but Earth won't be as fun without you. So you
shall come back as someone or something else.
As a real optimist and lighthearted person, you
always see the good in things. People probably
respect you for your wonderful personality and
love for life. People like you make the world a
happier place



**Where will you go when you die?**(now with pics)
brought to you by Quizilla

That being said and done, one observation before I turn in for the evening. I was reading the news online (modern day version of the paper....gotta love it), and there was this article entitled "Bush tries to sell Free Trade at summit."

Now, I've never exactly been the biggest fan of our President, so it just made it that much easier to giggle at the way that title was worded. Think about it..."free" and "trade" are synonymous with paying nothing for them, yet, here is our Commander and Chief trying to SELL them.

Okay...that's all I have for tonight. Short, simple and to the point (what little of one there is).


free hit counter

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases