The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
06.12.03
Latest Act of Stupidity

So lately I've started this great little thing where I'll write notes on my hand. I was getting frustrated at myself because I'd usually write whatever I needed to remember on a scrap of paper and shove it in my pocket. The only problem with that is that I would not find the note until laundry day.

Last week I wrote something on my hand and I actually remembered it before three days had passed. So, this has become my new way of taking quick notes.

The only problem with this is that, now, I'll write notes on my palm and by the time I get around to it, most of the day has passed, I've washed my hands about thirty thousand times (gotta love restaurant work) and the note has faded. Now I'm left with the predicament of knowing that I had something that I had to remember to do or someone that I had to remember to call, etc, but I can neither remember what/who that is nor can I read the note.

There's got to be a better way.

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases