The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
08.02.03
Friday Five (2/7/03)

2/07/03

1. What did you have for breakfast this morning? If you didn't have breakfast, why not?

I was kind of rushed, so I grabbed a Rice Krispy Treat and Red Bull from my friendly neighborhood Exxon.

2. What's your favorite cereal?

Lucky Charms or Total (how's that for a wide variety?)

3. How often do you eat out? Do you want that to change?

Hmmm....more than I should. I'm going to say about 5 times a week. It's really easy to grab a meal before or after work when you work in two restaurants. I do need to start cutting back on how much I eat out.

4. What do you plan on having for dinner tonight? Got a recipe for that?

A Chicken Fajita Hot Pocket. Do instructions count as a recipe?

5. What's your favorite restaurant? Why?

I really like T.G.I.Friday's. I just started working there about a week ago, so ask me again in about a month.

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases