The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
01.02.03
Friday Five (Jan. 31)

1. As a child, who was your favorite superhero/heroine? Why?

My Grandma. She used to chase the monsters out from under the bed before I took my naps.

2. What was one thing you always wanted as a child but never got?

I can't really say that I've ever "wanted" anything. I've been pretty blessed in my life.

3. What's the furthest from home you've been?

California

4. What's one thing you've always wanted to learn but haven't yet?

How to SCUBA dive

5. What are your plans for the weekend?

Tomorrow I'm going to do a whole lot of nothing. I'm going to sleep in late and probably catch up on movies for the rest of the day. On Sunday I'm working a double, then crashing for the night at home and I start my training at my new job on Monday.

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases