The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
24.01.03
First Friday Five (Thanks Chris!)

Okay...my friend Chris has this great thing that she does on Fridays called "The Friday Five". This consists of five questions that are written out and responded to on, well, Friday. Since I like little things like this, I'm going to take my cue from her and start answering them. Actually, for the first Friday Five that I'm going to fill out (see below), I'm using the questions that were on last week's Friday Five. Anyway, enjoy!!

* * *

1. Where do you currently work?

The Cooker of Cool Springs...a restaurant. If you really want to know more about it or see the menu, you can check out www.the-cooker.com

2. How many other jobs have you had and where?

8 other jobs:

The Great Escape 12 (movie theatre in Bowling Green, KY), Western Kentucky University (as a desk clerk, resident assistant and night clerk), Rafferty's (another restaurant in Franklin, TN), American Airlines (Summer Assist), Mrs. T's Donut Palace, Cool Springs Galleria 10 (another movie theatre)

3. What do you like best about your job?

The people I work with....well, most of them.

4. What do you like least about your job?

Dealing with customers who aren't all there.

5. What is your dream job?

Camera Operator for a major movie studio (that's what I'm currently persuing)

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases