The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
05.10.04
Weddings and Honeymoons

So, I work at a crappy restaurant. But I work with good people.

This weekend, two of these good people did something I didn't see coming.

They got married.

Yep...just up and got hitched.

Well, they've been together for....well, a couple of months. They've apparently been talking about getting married for the last few weeks.

I'm excited for them. They had the wedding THEY wanted. When I told them I was happy for them, the guy responded "Well, you're the first one to say that." Apparently everyone else has been expressing how disappointed they were that they weren't at the wedding.

Honestly, I plan on doing that. When I get married, I want the smallest wedding in the world. The honeymoon is where I want to spend some money...traveling, cruising....that's the life.

Anyway....I just think it's really great that they got married....they are two totally awesome people who totally diserve one another.

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases