The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
11.07.04
If You're Not A Nerd, You Won't Get It

This is my friend Coldfront's blog. Go here and read the entry for July 10, 2004. In high school, I was one of these people, and I could not have put it into words any better than he did. There's a bond between nerds that non-nerds wouldn't get.

I haven't played D&D in so long, I don't know if I would remember how to play. Serious brushing up would be required.

Chris got me hooked on EverQuest about half way through college. That was fantastic because it was something that I could play online without having to organize four people's schedules in order to play.

But there is something about living off of doritos and Pepsi while playing that you just can't get online.

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases