The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
14.06.04
Quiz Results I've Received from Others

Hee hee....Okay, usually, I'm very against all of those long ass quizes that get sent into my mail boxes, mainly because it's not fun to sit and answer tons of questions about myself. But it IS fun to see if others can answer those questions about you. That's the premise behind this quiz: send out a blank one and they fill it out on you. Fun times. Here's the results of some of the quizes that my friends have sent me (btw, if you want to fill one out and have me post it here [I'll fill one out on you in return, fear not], just email me at [email protected])

Rdara:

1. My name: Amanda "Mandi"

2. Where did we meet?: Central Hall

3. Take a stab at my middle name: Tolise (im not sure about the

spelling, and dear dont worry you got my middle name perfect.)

4. How long have you known me?: 4 1/2 years

5. How well do you know me (a lot, not so much, nothing)?: pretty good

6. Do I smoke?: nope

7. What's my favourite colour?: purple? and once again you got it

right...i like a lot of colours and claim them to be my "favourite"

8. When you first saw me what was your first impression? *shrug* i dont

remember

9. My age?: 24

10. My birthday?: October ... *grumble* I cant remember the exact day I want to say the 8th, but then again another part of me wants to say

the 12th. Sorry I'm such a forgetfull friend...

11. Color Hair?: Red, and lucky you its all natural. =)

12. Color eyes?: blue/green

13. Have you ever had a crush on me?

14. Have you ever been jealous of me? yes

15. Whats one of my fav things to do indoors?: go to the theater for an

all day movie fest

16. Do you remember the first things I said to you when we first met?

no, but it was probably hi or something.

17. What's my fav type of music?: its very ecclectic, just like mine.

From Voltaire, to country, to some rock, and to even some classical

(mainly if its from LOTR).

18.What's one of my fav things to do outdoors?: hmm, I'm not sure.

19. Am I shy or outgoing? definitly outgoing

20.Would you say I'm funny HAHA or funny (sarcastic)?: both

21. Am I a rebel or do I follow the rules?: hmm, I'm going to have to

go with both again.

22. Would you consider me a friend?: definitly

23. Would you call me preppy, ty, average, sporty, punk, hippie, glam,

snobby, or something else?: hmm.. I'm going to go with artsy

24. Have you ever seen me cry?: Yeah...we all bawled our eyes out on

sept. 11, 2001... I'm not sure about any other time.

25. If there were one good nickname for me, what would it be? Siann;

that name is you now.

26. Are my parents still together?: yes, although you've at times

wanted to scream because they still are.

27. Do I have a nice butt? I wouldn't know

28. If I had broccoli stuck on my teeth, would you tell me? You betcha

29. Do you love me? As the sister I never had.

AM I………. ?!?!?!?

31. Quiet or loud? depends on who your around and whats going on.

31. Short or Tall: short

32.Weird or original: original

33. Smart or stupid? smart

34. Boring or Fun? fun

35. Attractive or Unattractive? attractive

DO YOU THINK I'M... (yes or no, if u wanna say something extra say it)

36.A psycho? no

38.Athletic? no

39. A nerd? when it comes to movies, hollywood, and photography/movie

making you are. =)

43. Two-faced? not at all

44. Obnoxious? nope

45. Immature? definitly not

46. Mature? well umm... duh! =)

JUST A FEW MORE QUESTIONS

47. What do you think I'll be when I grow up? you'll be in the

business doing something, as well as a very talented masuese (once again im

not sure of the spelling).

48. A) Do you think I'll get married? yes

B) If you do…Who do you think I'll marry? *shrug*

49. Who do i have a crush on? I'm not sure

50. Who is my best friend? Faith

51. What song(if any)reminds you of me? The Man Upstairs only because

you told me that story of the lady who used to live above you.

52. Do I remind you of any characters on TV? nope

53. If you could rename me, what would my name be? Siann Greenleaf

because as I said before that name has become you.

54. Have you ever had a dream about me? yes, but I can't recall it.

55. A feature that you like about me: your artsiness, sense of humor,

the way you care so deeply about people, and of course your hair.

56. If you could give me anything, what would it be? your dream job

Maria:

1. My name: Amanda Tolise

2. Where did we meet?: cooker

3. Take a stab at my middle name: tolise

4. How long have you known me?: about 2 yrs.

5. How well do you know me (a lot, not so much, nothing)?: pretty well

6. Do I smoke?: no way!

7. What's my favourite colour?: blue?

8. When you first saw me what was your first impression? cute red hair

9. My age?: 24

10. My birthday?: I'm not sure, but it's toward the end of the year

11. Color Hair?: red

12. Color eyes?: green

13. Have you ever had a crush on me? sorry, but no

14. Have you ever been jealous of me? not really

15. Whats one of my fav things to do indoors?: read or watch movies

16. Do you remember the first things I said to you when we first met? No

17. What's my fav type of music?: Voltaire

18. What's one of my fav things to do outdoors?: Don't know

19. Am I shy or outgoing? outgoing

20.Would you say I'm funny HAHA or funny (sarcastic)?: usually sarcastic

21. Am I a rebel or do I follow the rules?: rebel

22. Would you consider me a friend?: Absolutely

23. Would you call me preppy, ty, average, sporty, punk, hippie, glam,

snobby, or something else?: somewhat hippie

24. Have you ever seen me cry?: no, but you've come pretty close

25. If there were one good nickname for me, what would it be? Nutty

26. Are my parents still together?: Technically, yes.

27. Do I have a nice butt? Not really sure

28. If I had broccoli stuck on my teeth, would you tell me? definitely

29. Do you love me? yep

31. Quiet or loud? quiet

31. Short or Tall: do you have to ask?!

32.Weird or original: original

33. Smart or stupid? smart

34. Boring or Fun? fun

35. Attractive or Unattractive? attractive

DO YOU THINK I'M... (yes or no, if u wanna say something extra say it)

36.A psycho? no

38.Athletic? not really

39. A nerd? a little

43. Two-faced? no way

44. Obnoxious? no

45. Immature? no

46. Mature? yes

JUST A FEW MORE QUESTIONS

47. What do you think I'll be when I grow up? director

48. A) Do you think I'll get married? Maybe

B) If you do, Who do you think I'll marry? another director

49. Who do i have a crush on? don't know today, but I know that your mom likes Colin Farrell

50. Who is my best friend? your sisters

51. What song(if any)reminds you of me? can't think of one

52. Do I remind you of any characters on TV? Phoebe from "friends" b/c of your originality and lack of fear of being different

53. If you could rename me, what would my name be? tolise b/c your first name should be as original as you are

54. Have you ever had a dream about me? You've been in a dream of mine before, but it wasn't about you.

55. A feature that you like about me: honesty

56. If you could give me anything, what would it be? money

Katie R:

1. My name: Mandi

2. Where did we meet?: WKU

3. Take a stab at my middle name: Gosh...I know I used to know it...and

it isn't spelled like it sounds...I think....AHHH...I don't remember!

4. How long have you known me?: Not long enough, clearly! hmm, 4

years, I think.

5. How well do you know me (a lot, not so much, nothing)?: Reasonably

well!

6. Do I smoke?: Heck no!

7. What's my favourite colour?: I dont' think we ever covered

this...blue?

8. When you first saw me what was your first impression? So THIS is the

Mandi Faith keeps talking about!

9. My age?: 24?

10. My birthday?: I feel like a horrible person. Sometime between

January and December of '79 or '80.

11. Color Hair?: red

12. Color eyes?: blue?

13. Have you ever had a crush on me? Sorry...no.

14. Have you ever been jealous of me? of YOU?!?! CONSTANTLY!!!

15. Whats one of my fav things to do indoors?: watch movies...is there

anything else to do?

16. Do you remember the first things I said to you when we first met?

Um...Hi?

17. What's my fav type of music?: Oh that country guy...Brad

something or other...

18.What's one of my fav things to do outdoors?: watch movies!

Hiking? (I'm really grabbing at straws here! )

19. Am I shy or outgoing? Outgoing

20.Would you say I'm funny HAHA or funny (sarcastic)?: I'd say you

have a good helping of both, but you lean towards sarcastic!

21. Am I a rebel or do I follow the rules?: You follow the rules of

rebellions past!

22. Would you consider me a friend?: Of course I do!!

23. Would you call me preppy, ty, average, sporty, punk, hippie, glam,

snobby, or something else?: ty?? What the heck is ty?? (or am I just

too old to know what that is? )I would say you are...picturing you in

my head...I would say you're spunky with so much fun in you it's just

bursting to come out!

24. Have you ever seen me cry?: Yeah...

25. If there were one good nickname for me, what would it be? You'd be

Blossom to my Buttercup!

26. Are my parents still together?: I think so, yeah.

27. Do I have a nice butt? Well, let's just say it's nothing to

complain about...(honestly, I don't remember what you're butt looks like...I

forgot to get a pic of it at Faith's wedding and I've been cryin over it

ever since! )

28. If I had broccoli stuck on my teeth, would you tell me? You betcha!

29. Do you love me? I love all my dear friends!!!

AM I………. ?!?!?!? Yes, I have always considered you a "?!?!?!?!"

31. Quiet or loud? Loud

31. Short or Tall: short

32.Weird or original: wierdly original! You broke the mold!

33. Smart or stupid? smart! (I don't know any stupid people! )

34. Boring or Fun? Most DEFINITELY fun!

35. Attractive or Unattractive? Attractive you little minx!

DO YOU THINK I'M... (yes or no, if u wanna say something extra say it)

36.A psycho? Yes, but I mean that in the best possible way!

38.Athletic? I recall you being quite athletic...

39. A nerd? If watching movies a lot makes you a nerd, I'll stand next

to you anytime!

43. Two-faced? I think I recall you having eyes in the back of your

head...did they accompany a nose and mouth?

44. Obnoxious? How could you think that!

45. Immature? Yes...and I'm right there with you!

46. Mature? Yes...isn't it fun that you can be both!! I think that's

how normal people stay sane...you have to have some form of immaturity to

keep going!!

JUST A FEW MORE QUESTIONS

47. What do you think I'll be when I grow up? I wasn't aware you were

going to grow up.

48. A) Do you think I'll get married? Yeah, when the time is right.

B) If you do…Who do you think I'll marry? Orlando Bloom (when you

meet on the set of Elizabethtown and he falls instantly in love with

me...uh, I mean you! )

49. Who do i have a crush on? Well, Mandi...I have to say...I have NO

IDEA!

50. Who is my best friend? Faith

51. What song(if any)reminds you of me? Hmm...I don't know if a song

reminds me of you...but I can't think about Wierd Science w/o thinking of

you!

52. Do I remind you of any characters on TV? None stand out...but

again, I couldn't watch Wierd Science w/o thinking of you, so I think that

counts!

53. If you could rename me, what would my name be? Boomer. I don't know

why.

54. Have you ever had a dream about me? I think so, around Faith's

wedding...before weddings, I always dream about them, I guess I'm afraid

I'll forget something. Every wedding I've been in has been at least 6

hours away from where ever I was living at the time...it'd be a big deal if I forgot something.

55. A feature that you like about me: Your freckles...they're sooo

cute!

56. If you could give me anything, what would it be? A hug, cause it's

been AGES!!!

Okay, this is rather obvious, but for this next section, some of these

you only answer if you're not the same gender as the sender!

57. Am I physically ugly, average, decent, good-looking, beautiful,

hot? I think you're beautious!

58. Would you ever kiss me? Sorry...but no...I'm saving these succulent lips for Johnny Depp!

59. Would you ever consider being my boyfriend/girlfriend? Have you

turned into Johnny Depp?

60.Do you ever think about me? Yes, quite often...but not because I

think you're Johnny Depp.

61. If we spent a day together..where would we go and what would we

do? First, we would watch Don Juan...then, we'd watch Cry Baby...and to culminate the day, we'd finish with a rousing viewing of Pirates of the

Caribbean.

62. If you could describe me in one word, what would it be? FUNNEST!

63. Do you or have you ever had a crush on me? Johnny Depp? Is that

you?

64. Do you want me? This has turned into a very elaborate version of

the elementary school "Do you like me? Check yes, no, or maybe", don't

you think?

65. What word do I say all the time? and

66. Is there anything you'd like to say to me? Why yes...Hi. How are

you? Where have you been? What have you been doing? How is life? How is

work? When am I going to meet Johnny Depp? Would you like to come to

our wedding?

Hopefully I'll be adding to this page as more results come in!

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases