The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
03.11.04
Distracted by Cookies

I was going to sit and write for a while, but I've changed my mind for two reasons:

1) The past two entries have been about Robert. This one was headed in that direction, but I decided to give you, Gentle Reader, a break from my rambling on and on about him.

and

2) I'm using the Internet at Casa del Parental Units and I just heard the electric mixer go on. If you're in this house and that sound starts, you know what that means....COOKIES!!!

So, I'm just going to use this space to congratulate Lisa and Jim on their engagement. Yeah!!

I'll write more about the engagement later (basically when I find out more details) because I love the way he proposed....lots of thought went into it.

Anyway, I must now run along and get to the cookie dough before Mom ruins it with chocolate chips (yeah, I like chocolate chip cookies WITHOUT the chocolate chips....I'm an odd cookie....pun totally intended) :P

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases