The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
24.02.04
Things That Are More Fun Than Microbiology

So, I have a microbiology test tonight, which I should probably do some reviewing for. Apparently I don't want to. Since I've gotten up (with the intention of studying), I have done the following:

*Rearranged my AIM buddy list

*Took some online quizzes and posted the results

*Caught up on e-mails that I've actually been meaning to send

*Caught up on all of my friends Blogs

*Filed my taxes (on the upside, I get $707 back!!! Weee!)

*Looked at the flights for one of my friends who is coming to visit in April

*Folded the laundry that I have been avoiding for three days

*Did searches on ways to get rid of bruises (I currently have a black eye as a result of stupidity. On the upside...okay, there is no upside)

*Made a grocery list

*Balanced my checkbook (yep, you know I'm bored when I do this)

*Debated actually driving to Clarksville just to give Chris her birthday present

*Rearranged the Scottish flags on my wall

*Played this really fucked up game for about 20 minutes

*Made this goofy list of things I've done instead of studying

I don't think I can avoid it any longer. Back to the books!

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases