The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
24.02.04
More Quizzes =)

More quizzes for you to spend some time on until I can get up to forming my next article. Enjoy!

gold heart
Heart of Gold



What is Your Heart REALLY Made of?
brought to you by Quizilla

DarkMagic
Dark magician. You love the dark because of it's
beauty and just the life that no-one else sees.
Mysterious, calm, quiet... But that doesn't
mean you're not friendly!



What kind of dark person are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Link
Holy crap! You're Link. Could you be any more
badass? I submit that you could not. Good work!



Which classic NES character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

The last quiz was created by my buddy ColdFront created the last quiz. I tried it about a month ago, but for one reason or another it wouldn�t give me my results (I kept getting an error message which leads me to think that he was still working on it). I stumbled upon it again today. =)

Happy Quizzing everyone!

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases