The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
10.10.03
Movies I Would Be In

Okay. I just took a quiz called "what movie do you belong in and seriously, no joke (well, isn't that what "seriously" usually means?) there was one question that I could not answer because there were two answers that fit me VERY well. The question was something to the effect of "where do you feel most comfortable?" or "where do you most desire to be?" etc. There were a lot of choices, and two of them stuck out: "out at sea� and "in the wilderness". I decided to choose one, then go back and choose the other just to see what the different results were. I find the results funny because everyone is probably going to think that I TRIED to get these movies, but I promise I did not.

And now, without further ado, the movies I would most likely be in (in the order that I got the results):

CWINDOWSDesktopPirates.JPG
Pirates of the Caribbean!



What movie Do you Belong in?(many different outcomes!)
brought to you by Quizilla

CWINDOWSDesktopLotR.JPG
Lord of the Rings!



What movie Do you Belong in?(many different outcomes!)
brought to you by Quizilla

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases