The current mood of Siann at www.imood.com
My World ::
21.08.03
My Big Mistake

Okay....I think I just made a big mistake.

I was getting ready for bed (brushing my teeth and whatnot) and I decided to put in the DVD that I bought yesterday. The DVD in question is Chicago. Now, this is an utterly fantastic movie! The only problem is that, well, the soundtrack is VERY high energy. The first song ("All That Jazz") was about half way through when I realised that I was singing along with the song. Now, singing along is not a bad thing, but singing along when it's 11:45 and you're about to hit the sack is not such a great thing because you get pumped up again.

*Note: I STILL haven't actually turned the movie off....currently, they are in the middle of the Cell Block Tango--another VERY high energy song.

hee hee....oh well....time to either turn in or watch the rest of the movie.

'Night

(P.S.- If this is the biggest mistake I'm making in my life, I'm not doing too badly) :)

:: last :: next :: newest :: archives ::
:: :: profile :: notes :: email :: AIM :: design :: host ::


moon phases